Shop for CDs, Merchandise and Downloads here

Kathryn Tickell
Air Dancing artwork
Air Dancing artwork

Air Dancing

The Kathryn Tickell Band


Kathryn with Peter Tickell, fiddle and viola; Joss Clapp, guitar and bass; Julian Sutton, melodeon (the current line up of the Kathryn Tickell Band); with percussion from Donald Hay.

  1. April
  2. Rhymeside
  3. Small & Wild
  4. Herd
  5. Waltzes
  6. Winding Sideways
  7. Bridge
  8. Long Grass
  9. Peter Man
  10. Air Moving
  11. Herbert
  12. Steve and Jenny

Get the latest news from Kathryn Tickell

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience from our website. Learn more